Phoenix is Burnin Up: Hot Hot Redux

Today is my last day in Phoneix. It is 117* here today. I will actually be out and about with my friends. I like the heat. It’s real intense but there is something cleansing about it. Can’t put my finger on it.

IMG_0088

I hop on a bus to Rochester, NY late tonight. I have a 2 hour layover in St Louis on Monday at lunchtime. anyone local want to have BBQ with me? grin emoticon

Look for a blog post later today about this stop on my journey. I will also tell ya’ll why I will NOT be going to New Orleans. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

